Pakistan vs Zimbabwe Series Schedule

Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe 2011 Schedule.

Sun Aug 28 – Mon Aug 29
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:00 PKT Zimbabwe XI v Pakistanis
Bulawayo Athletic Club

==============================

Thu Sep 1 – Mon Sep 5
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:00 PKT Only Test – Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo

==============================

Thu Sep 8
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
12:30 PKT 1st ODI – Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo

==============================

Sun Sep 11
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
12:30 PKT 2nd ODI – Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club

==============================

Wed Sep 14
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
12:30 PKT 3rd ODI – Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club

==============================

Fri Sep 16
12:00 GMT | 14:00 local
17:00 PKT 1st T20 – Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club

==============================

Sun Sep 18
12:00 GMT | 14:00 local
17:00 PKT 2nd T20 – Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club

==============================


Advertisement

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

LiveCricket.pk for Live cricket updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule & Scorecard. Watch Live Cricket Streaming - Online Match Stream | Live Cricket Matches


CBN Live Cricket | Cricket Plus Live | Zee Sports Live | Live Ten Sports | Neo Sports Live | | | | | |