Pakistan vs England Match Schedule

Pakistan and England tour of United Arab Emirates 2012 Match Shedule

Tue Jan 17 – Sat Jan 21
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:00 PKT 1st Test – Pakistan v England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Wed Jan 25 – Sun Jan 29
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:00 PKT 2nd Test – Pakistan v England
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Fri Feb 3 – Tue Feb 7
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:00 PKT 3rd Test – Pakistan v England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Fri Feb 10 England XI v England Lions
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Mon Feb 13
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:00 PKT 1st ODI – Pakistan v England
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Wed Feb 15
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:00 PKT 2nd ODI – Pakistan v England
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Sat Feb 18
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:00 PKT 3rd ODI – Pakistan v England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Tue Feb 21
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:00 PKT 4th ODI – Pakistan v England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Thu Feb 23
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
21:00 PKT 1st T20I – Pakistan v England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Sat Feb 25
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
21:00 PKT 2nd T20I – Pakistan v England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Mon Feb 27
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
21:00 PKT 3rd T20I – Pakistan v England
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi


Advertisement

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

LiveCricket.pk for Live cricket updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule & Scorecard. Watch Live Cricket Streaming - Online Match Stream | Live Cricket Matches


CBN Live Cricket | Cricket Plus Live | Zee Sports Live | Live Ten Sports | Neo Sports Live | | | | | |