Pak vs Aus UAE Tour 2014 Cricket Schedule

Pakistan-vs-Australia-Schedule-2014

On 5 October 2014 Pakistan will face Australia in T20 match at Dubai International Cricket Stadium. This series is consisting of one T20, 3 Odi and 2 test matches. Team squad of both of teams for T20, ODI and test matches has issued.

Date/Time Match
Fri Oct 5
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local | 21:00 PKT
Only T20 – Pakistan vs Australia
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Tue Oct 7
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local | 16:00 PKT
1st ODI – Pakistan vs Australia
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Fri Oct 10
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local | 16:00 PKT
2nd ODI – Pakistan vs Australia
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Sun Oct 12
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local | 16:00 PKT
3rd ODI – Pakistan vs Australia
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Wed Oct 15 – Sat Oct 18
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 11:00 PKT
Warmup – Pakistan A vs Australia
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Wed Oct 22 – Sun Oct 26
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 11:00 PKT
1st Test – Pakistan vs Australia
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Thu Oct 30 – Mon Nov 3
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 11:00 PKT
2nd Test – Pakistan vs Australia
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Pakistan ODI squad:

Misbah-ul-Haq (c), Sarfaraz Ahmed (wk), Shahid Afridi, Raza Hasan, Mohammad Hafeez,Umar Akmal, Fawad Alam,  Anwar Ali, Wahab Riaz, Junaid Khan, Umar Amin, Mohammad Irfan, Asad Shafiq, Ahmed Shehzad, Sohaib Maqsood

Pakistan T20 squad:

Shahid Afridi (c), Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Irfan, Bilawal Bhatti, Sohail Tanvir, Anwar Ali, Wahab Riaz, Umar Amin, Saad Nasim,  Awais Zia, Raza Hasan, Umar Akmal, Sohaib Maqsood

Australia ODI Squad:

Aaron Finch, Brad Haddin (wk), David Warner, Phillip Hughes, Sean Abbott, Steven Smith, George Bailey (c), Glenn , Maxwell, James Faulkner,  Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Johnson, Mitchell Marsh, Kane Richardson

Australia Test Squad:

Brad Haddin (wk), Chris Rogers, David Warner, Glenn Maxwell, Michael Clarke (c), Mitchell Johnson,  Mitchell Marsh, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon, Peter Siddle, Phillip Hughes, Ben Hilfenhaus ,  Steven Smith, Alex Doolan, Steve O’Keefe

Australia T20 Squad:

Aaron Finch (c), Brad Haddin (wk), Cameron Boyce, David Warner, Glenn Maxwell, James Faulkner, Kane Richardson,   Pat Cummins, Sean Abbott, Mitchell Marsh, Steven Smith,  Mitchell Starc


Advertisement

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

LiveCricket.pk for Live cricket updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule & Scorecard. Watch Live Cricket Streaming - Online Match Stream | Live Cricket Matches


CBN Live Cricket | Cricket Plus Live | Zee Sports Live | Live Ten Sports | Neo Sports Live | | | | | |