Pak v Ban 2nd Test Live Cricket Streaming


Pakistan Test squad:

Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Sami Aslam, Misbah-ul-Haq (capt), Asad Shafiq, Azhar Ali, Younis Khan, Haris Sohail, Saeed Ajmal, Yasir Shah, Zulfiqar Babar, Sarfraz Ahmed, Wahab Riaz, Junaid Khan, Sohail Khan, Rahat Ali

From 6th of May 2015 till 10th May 2015 the 2nd Test match of Pakistan vs Bangladesh series 2015 is going to be performed by these two nations. This match is going to be carried out at Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur. This match is the last match of this series.

After the ICC World Cup 2015 Misbah Ul Haq retired from ODI cricket, so the PCB has assigned Azhar Ali as the captain of the team to lead in ODI cricket however Shahid Afridi will lead the team in T20 matches against Bangladesh.

This last match of Pakistan vs Bangladesh series 2015 is going to be live broadcasted on PTV Sports and live streaming link is given below.


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment. for Live cricket updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule & Scorecard. Watch Live Cricket Streaming - Online Match Stream | Live Cricket Matches

CBN Live Cricket | Cricket Plus Live | Zee Sports Live | Live Ten Sports | Neo Sports Live | | | | | |