Ind v SL Final T20 Cricket online live Streaming

Ind v SL Final T20 Cricket online live Streaming

6th April 2014 is the date for the final t20 cricket match of T20 world cup 2014. The match will be played between Sri Lanka and India at Shere Bangla National Stadium Mirpur. Both the teams remained at the top of their group in group matches and also won semi-finals by playing good cricket. Therefore, an exciting IND vs SL final match is forecasted. The match will start at 1800 PST. The world wide viewers can watch this final match live on number of TV channels including Euro Sports, Willow TV, Fox Sports, PTV Sports, Star India, SLBC, Sky Sports and Super Sports.

India vs Sri Lanka Cricket Schedule:

Sun Apr 6
13:00 GMT | 19:00 local | 18:30 IST | 18:00 PKT
Final – India vs Sri Lanak  (Reserve Day 7th April)
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur

Following are the links where you can see online live streaming of this final match.

http://live.ptv-sports.pk

http://www.channel.pk

http://www.mobiletv.com.pk

http://live.ptvsports.pk


Advertisement

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

LiveCricket.pk for Live cricket updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule & Scorecard. Watch Live Cricket Streaming - Online Match Stream | Live Cricket Matches


CBN Live Cricket | Cricket Plus Live | Zee Sports Live | Live Ten Sports | Neo Sports Live | | | | | |