ICC World Cup 2015 West Indies Squad


In the 1880s, the West Indian cricket team toured Canada and USA after its formation which was the start of cricket in West Indies. The West Indies team was the most feared and the strongest team of OCI and test cricket from mid 1970s to early 1990s. During that period, few of the very best players were produced by West Indies. The first two ODI world cups of 1975 and 1979 were won by the West Indies while they lost the final of 1983 world cup. They will again participate in the ICC world cup 2015. Following is the West Indies squad for ICC world cup 2015:

West Indies ICC World Cup 2015 Squad:

Jason Holder (captain), Marlon Samuels (vice-captain), Sulieman Benn, Darren Bravo, Jonathan Carter, Sheldon Cottrell, Chris Gayle, Sunil Narine, Denesh Ramdin (wicketkeeper) Kemar Roach, Andre Russell, Darren Sammy, Lendl Simmons, Dwayne Smith, Jerome Taylor


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

LiveCricket.pk for Live cricket updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule & Scorecard. Watch Live Cricket Streaming - Online Match Stream | Live Cricket Matches

CBN Live Cricket | Cricket Plus Live | Zee Sports Live | Live Ten Sports | Neo Sports Live | | | | | |