ICC World Cup 2015 UAE Squad


In 1989, the cricket team of United Arab Emirates achieved the affiliated membership of ICC while they qualified the associated membership of ICC next year. Dubai is the official cricket headquarter of UAE since 2005. 1996 ICC world cup was their first participation in the world cup. Just recently, they also qualified for the ICC t20 world cup 2014 which was played in Bangladesh. The 2014 premiere league was held in Malaysia from May 04 to 10, 2014 and UAE also played in that league. Through world cup qualifier 2014, UAE not only achieved ODI status but it also became eligible to participate in the 2015 IC world cup. Below here, you can see the squad of UAE team that’ll participate in the ICC ODI world cup 2015:

UAE Squad ICC World Cup 2015:

Mohammad Tauqir (captain), Khurram Khan (vice-captain), Amjad Ali, Amjad Javed, Andri Berenger, Fahad Alhashmi, Manjula Guruge, Kamran Shazad, Krishna Chandran, Mohammad Naveed, Nasir Aziz, Swapnil Patil (wicketkeeper), Rohan Mustafa, Saqlain Haider, Shaiman Anwar


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

LiveCricket.pk for Live cricket updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule & Scorecard. Watch Live Cricket Streaming - Online Match Stream | Live Cricket Matches

CBN Live Cricket | Cricket Plus Live | Zee Sports Live | Live Ten Sports | Neo Sports Live | | | | | |