ICC World Cup 2015 Ireland Squad


In the beginning of 19th Century, the British introduced cricket in Ireland while the first match was played in 1855 by the Irish cricket team. Political issues delayed the election of the Irish Cricket Union (ICU) in the International Cricket Council (ICC) till 1933 and 2007 ICC world cup was the first occasion which Irish national team qualified for the world cup of ICC. Irish cricket team is the union of both professional and amateur cricket players. For the forthcoming world up, Ireland has qualified to play and the Irish cricket squad for ICC world cup 2015 is given below:

Ireland Squad ICC World Cup 2015:

William Porterfield (captain), Andy Balbirnie, Peter Chase, Alex Cusack, George Dockrell, Ed Joyce, Andy McBrine, John Mooney, Tim Murtagh, Kevin O’Brien, Niall O’Brien, Paul Stirling, Stuart Thompson, Gary Wilson, Craig Young


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

LiveCricket.pk for Live cricket updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule & Scorecard. Watch Live Cricket Streaming - Online Match Stream | Live Cricket Matches

CBN Live Cricket | Cricket Plus Live | Zee Sports Live | Live Ten Sports | Neo Sports Live | | | | | |