ICC World Cup 2015 India Squad


The cricket started in India in 1932 and since long India is among the top teams of international cricket. In 1983 and 2011, India won the ICC world cup twice. In these world cups, they were victorious against West Indies and Sri Lanka respectively. Cricket world championship was held in 1985 in Australia which was also won by India. As a winner of 2011 world cup, India will play the defending champion in the 2015 ICC world cup. Given below is the Indian squad for ICC world cup 2015.

India team squad for ICC World Cup 2015:

MS Dhoni (captain/keeper), Ravichandran Ashwin, Stuart Binny, Shikhar Dhawan, Ravindra Jadeja, Virat Kohli, Bhuvneshswar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Akshar Patel, Ajinkya Rahane, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Ishant Sharma, Rohit Sharma, Umesh Yadav.


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

LiveCricket.pk for Live cricket updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule & Scorecard. Watch Live Cricket Streaming - Online Match Stream | Live Cricket Matches

CBN Live Cricket | Cricket Plus Live | Zee Sports Live | Live Ten Sports | Neo Sports Live | | | | | |