ICC World Cup 2015 Bangladesh Squad


The English East India Company establish cricket in Bengal in the 18th century. The first cricket match was played around 1792 but the exact date of start of cricket in Bengal is not known. As a full ICC member, the Bangladesh cricket team will participate in the ICC world cup 2015.

Given below is the Bangladesh squad for ICC ODI world cup 2015:

Bangladesh team squad for ICC World Cup 2015:

Mashrafe Mortaza (cap), Al-Amin Hossain, Anamul Haque, Arafat Sunny, Mahmudullah, Mominul Haque, Mushfiqur Rahim, Nasir Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Soumya Sarkar, Taijul Islam, Taskin Ahmed.


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

LiveCricket.pk for Live cricket updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule & Scorecard. Watch Live Cricket Streaming - Online Match Stream | Live Cricket Matches

CBN Live Cricket | Cricket Plus Live | Zee Sports Live | Live Ten Sports | Neo Sports Live | | | | | |