ICC World Cup 2015 Australia Squad


Over 200 years ago, Australian cricket started. In 1803, the first cricket match was played in the Australian city of Sydney. So far, Australia is the leading team of ICC world cup tournaments. They have won 4 world cups including 3 in a row out of total 10 world cups played till now. Now they’ll play the ICC world cup 2015 which they’ll co-host with New Zealand.

Australian team squad for ICC world cup 2015 is following:

Michael Clarke (captain), George Bailey (vice-captain), Pat Cummins, Xavier Doherty, James Faulkner, Aaron Finch, Brad Haddin wicketkeeper, Josh Hazlewood, Mitchell Johnson, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Steven Smith, Mitchell Starc, David Warner, Shane Watson


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

LiveCricket.pk for Live cricket updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule & Scorecard. Watch Live Cricket Streaming - Online Match Stream | Live Cricket Matches

CBN Live Cricket | Cricket Plus Live | Zee Sports Live | Live Ten Sports | Neo Sports Live | | | | | |