ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Pakistan Team Squad


Pakistan team T20 squad has announced by PCB and Shahid Afridi is captain of Pakistan team. Form March 8, 2016 ICC T20 world cup is going to start in India and final match will play on 3rd of April 2016. You will watch T20 World Cup 2016 matches live on PTV Sports in Pakistan.

Squad: Shahid Afridi (capt), Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Sarfraz Ahmed, Babar Azam, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Anwar Ali, Mohammad Irfan, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nawaz, Khurram Manzoor, Rumman Raees


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

LiveCricket.pk for Live cricket updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule & Scorecard. Watch Live Cricket Streaming - Online Match Stream | Live Cricket Matches

CBN Live Cricket | Cricket Plus Live | Zee Sports Live | Live Ten Sports | Neo Sports Live | | | | | |