England Cricket Team Squad For CWC 2011

List of England Team in ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 Squads.

Andrew Strauss (c), James Anderson, Ian Bell, Tim Bresnan, Stuart Broad, Paul Collingwood, Eoin Morgan, Kevin Pietersen, Matt Prior (wk), Ajmal Shahzad, Graeme Swann, James Tredwell, Jonathan Trott, Luke Wright, Michael Yardy

England Cricket Players Name With Pictures

Andrew Strauss (c)

Andrew Straussi Profile

James Anderson

James Anderson Profile

Ian Bell

Ian Bell Profile

Tim Bresnan

Tim Bresnan Profile

Stuart Broad

Stuart Broad Profile

Paul Collingwood

Paul Collingwood Profile

Eoin Morgan

Eoin Morgan Profile

Kevin Pietersen

Kevin Pietersen Profile

Matt Prior (wk)

Matt Prior Profile

Ajmal Shahzad

Ajmal Shahzad Profile

Graeme Swann

Graeme Swann Profile

James Tredwell

James Tredwell Profile

Jonathan Trott

Jonathan Trott Profile

Luke Wright

Luke Wright Profile

Michael Yardy

Michael Yardy Profile

You can Watch Live World Cup 2011 Matches at links given below !

Good Cricket Links Online:
Live Cricket
Cricket TV
World cup 2011
World Cup 2011


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

LiveCricket.pk for Live cricket updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule & Scorecard. Watch Live Cricket Streaming - Online Match Stream | Live Cricket Matches

CBN Live Cricket | Cricket Plus Live | Zee Sports Live | Live Ten Sports | Neo Sports Live | | | | | |